Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Manager - 1st Floor of Town Hall Kate Michaud Town Manager kmichaud@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-7554
Town Clerk - 1st Floor of Town Hall Julie Coelho Town Clerk jcoelho@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-7340
Town Clerk - 1st Floor of Town Hall Sandrea Speroni Deputy Town Clerk ssperoni@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-7340
Treasurer / Tax Collector - 1st Floor of Town Hall Fung Chan Finance Director fchan@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-7341
Harbor Master - Ground Floor of Town Hall Ed Cabral Harbor Master ecabral@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-6341
Building / Zoning Department - 2nd Floor of Town Hall Tony Carvalho Building/Zoning Official tcarvalho@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-7343
Building / Zoning Department - 2nd Floor of Town Hall Kevin Aubee Code Enforcement Officer kaubee@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-7343
Tax Assessor - 2nd Floor of Town Hall Kristopher Leadem Tax Assessor kleadem@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-7342
Social Services - 2nd Floor of Town Hall Ann Marie Roy Social Services Director aroy@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-7387
Municipal Court - 2nd Floor of Town Hall Haley Tucker Municipal Court Clerk htucker@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-289-0630
Planning & Community Development - 2nd Floor of Town Hall Bob Rulli Director of Planning & Community Development brulli@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-289-0529
Police Department - Government Center Peter T. Achilli Police Chief peterachilli@warrenripd.com (401)-245-1311
Police Department - Government Center Roy Borges Deputy Chief of Police royborges@warrenripd.com (401)-245-1311
Fire Department - Government Center James A. Sousa Fire Chief jsousa@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-7600
Police Department - Government Center Thomas R.  Gordon Animal Control Officer thomasrgordon@warrenripd.com (401)-245-4569
DPW - Birch Swamp Road Jan Malik Director Public Works jmalik@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-245-0200
Parks & Recreation - Mary V. Quirk Community Center Tara Thibaudeau Recreation Director warrenrecreation@gmail.com (401)-824-6189
Senior Center - Libby Lane Elizabeth Hoague Senior Center Director bhoague@townofwarren-ri.gov (401)-247-1930