Harbor Management Commission

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise noted.*
Meeting location: Old Senior Center, ground level of the Warren Town Hall

Edward Cabral, Harbor Master
David E. Pion, Asst. Harbor Master
Dean Eliason, Asst. Harbor Master
Woody Kemp, Chairman
Thomas J. Culora
Donald Betts
Craig Lippman
William J. Hunt, Jr
John Treacy
Donald Singewald