Town Council

158_ClerkBase_Button_2_ 
Warren Town Council Agendas
and Minutes on ClerkBase

ClerkBase provides a quick
and easy way to search for Town
Council Minutes and Agendas.
These records extend back to 2005.

Go to ClerkBase
Interested in viewing
Town Council meetings? 
Visit our
Vimeo channel 
162_Vimeo_icon 
Warren's Town Council is a five member partisan elected board.
The Town Council is the governing body for the town.

Town Council Meetings

Council meetings are held on the second (2nd) Tuesday of every month.

2020 Town Council Meetings

All meetings start at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted. 
Please see meeting agendas for details.

January 14, 2020
February 11, 2020
March 10, 2020
April 14, 2020
May 12, 2020
June 9, 2020
July 14, 2020
August 11, 2020
September 8, 2020
October 13, 2020
November 10, 2020
December 8, 2020

The deadline for Town Council agenda items is the Tuesday prior to the Town Council meeting at NOON (12:00pm).


Warren Town Council Rules of Order
Town Council adopted Rules of Order for how meeting agendas are structured. 
Warren Town Council Members:

Keri M. Cronin, PresidentTown Council
kcronin@townofwarren-ri.gov

John W. Hanley, Vice President
jhanley@townofwarren-ri.gov

Steven Calenda
scalenda@townofwarren-ri.gov

Joseph A. DePasquale
josephdepasquale1@yahoo.com

P. Brandt Heckert
bheckert@townofwarren-ri.gov




 

Town Council Documents
The following documents are reviewed by the Town Council and acted during Town Council Meetings. These documents can be found in the Document Library section of this website or by contacting the Town Clerk's Office at 245-7340. If you submit an application for Town Council's review, please attend the Town Council Meeting when the item is reviewed.

Boards and Commission Appointments Application
Club License Application
Entertainment License Application - Yearly
Entertainment License Application - One Day
Liquor Application - Individual & Partnership
Liquor Application - Corporation
Petition to Town Council for License
Petition for Zoning Map Amendment
Petition for Zoning Ordinance Amendment
Private Detectives License

State Senator and Representatives
Senator 10 – Walter Felag – 401-245-7521 sen-felag@rilegislature.gov 
Representative 67 – Jason Knight -401-903-9804 jason@jasonknightri.com
Representative 68 – June Speakman  401-258-1134  june.speakman@gmail.com